Action Taimanin Tier List

    As a huge fan of the Taimanin series, I was really excited to see a new game come out. Action Taimanin is a great addition to the series and I’m loving it so far. However, I know that not everyone is as familiar with the games as I am, so I thought I’d put together a tier list to help people understand what they’re getting into.

    If you’re looking for a comprehensive Action Taimanin tier list, look no further! Here’s a complete rundown of the best characters in the game, from S-tier all the way down to D-tier. S-Tier:

    Asagi Igawa: The poster girl for the series, Asagi is a powerful all-rounder who excels in both combat and support roles. Her unique skillset makes her invaluable in almost any situation, and she’s more than capable of holding her own against even the strongest opponents. Shinobu Kusaka: A fan favorite since her debut in Taimanin Yukikaze, Shinobu is a powerful attacker with a wide range of devastating moves at her disposal.

    She’s also one of the quickest characters in the game, making her extremely difficult to take down. A-Tier: Rika Shiragiku: Rika is another versatile character who excels in both close quarters combat and long range attacks.

    Her unique “grappling hook” ability gives her an edge over many other characters, allowing her to quickly close distance or escape danger as needed. Yuki Nonohara: Yuki is a tanky character with high defense and HP values. While she lacks the speed and agility of some of the other characters on this list, she more than makes up for it with her raw power and durability.

    Action Taimanin Tier List


    What is the Best Taimanin for Action

    The Taimanin Asagi series is a popular Japanese action eroge video game series created by Nitroplus. The games follow the adventures of female ninja warriors who battle demons and other evil forces. The first Taimanin Asagi game was released in 2002, and since then there have been four main games in the series as well as numerous spin-offs.

    The most recent main game, Taimanin Asagi 3, was released in 2015. The Taimanin Asagi games are known for their high quality graphics and intense action sequences. They also feature a strong focus on story and character development, something that is often lacking in action games.

    If you’re looking for an exciting and well-rounded action experience, then the Taimanin Asagi series is definitely worth checking out!

    What are the Different Tiers of Taimanin

    There are four tiers of Taimanin, each with their own unique abilities and powers. The first tier is the weakest and most vulnerable to attack, while the fourth tier is the strongest and most resistant to damage. The first tier of Taimanin is made up of those who have just recently gained their powers.

    They are still learning how to control their abilities, and as such, they are not yet able to defend themselves against more experienced opponents. However, even at this early stage, they are incredibly powerful and dangerous. The second tier consists of Taimanin who have mastered their abilities and can now use them for both offense and defense.

    They are much more difficult to defeat in battle, but still not invincible. The third tier is made up of the elite among the Taimanin ranks. They have complete control over their abilities and can utilize them in any way they see fit.

    They are almost impossible to beat in combat, and even the strongest opponents will think twice before taking them on. The fourth and final tier is reserved for only the most powerful Taimanin. They have reached a level of strength that allows them to shrug off almost any attack without taking any damage.

    They are virtually indestructible, and even the mightiest foes will quail before them.

    How Do I Know Which Taimanin is Right for Me

    There are many different Taimanin games out there and it can be tough to decide which one is right for you. Here are a few things to consider that may help you make your decision: What genre do you prefer?

    Taimanin games typically fall into either the action or RPG genre, though there are some hybrid games as well. If you know you prefer one of these genres over the other, then that can help narrow down your choices. What difficulty level do you want?

    Some Taimanin games are more challenging than others, so if you’re looking for a particular level of difficulty, that can help guide your decision. Do you want an open-world or linear game? Again, this is something that varies from game to game, but some players prefer one style over the other.

    Consider what kind of experience you’re looking for before making a choice. Think about what specific elements are most important to you in a game. Do you want strong characters?

    A deep story? Exciting combat? Once you’ve identified what’s most important to you, it’ll be easier to find a Taimanin game that has those elements in spades.

    Action Taimanin – Tier List Placement & Discussion! (April 2022)


    This is a tier list for the Taimanin action figures. The top tier is S-class, followed by A-class, B-class, and so on. The bottom tier is D-class.

    Each class has different requirements and benefits.

    Maria Knows
    Hi! My name is Maria and I'm a writer for anime and manga. I've been writing since I was a kid, and my first work was in the manga genre. Afterward, I focused on anime, and my works have become more popular over time.

    Latest articles

    Related articles